Proudly Serving the New Haven Area

Reviews

Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
76 reviews on
Kathryn Coassin
Kathryn Coassin
2024-04-23
Morgan and Garrett were just awesome this is why I use Rousseau always !
Anthony Brown
Anthony Brown
2024-04-08
Iv been a customer of theirs going on four years now! The knowledge and years of experience speaks for its self. Super easy to get in touch with the receptionist is amazing. Very efficient when it comes to time. Best of the best!!. If your looking look no further Rousseau Plumbing Is your company!!👍
174 Maple
174 Maple
2024-03-28
Jarrett provided an estimate for a full bath remodel to help me prepare my house for sale. He took the time to thoroughly explain the best-case scenario and also highlighted potential challenges. What stood out most was his honesty and integrity. Instead of pushing for the remodel, he raised questions about whether it was truly necessary or if addressing a few issues would suffice. This thoughtful approach gave me pause and ultimately led me to decide against the remodel. As a single woman navigating home repairs, I often feel uncertain and wary of being misled. Jarrett's clear communication, honesty, and willingness to question the necessity of the project were greatly appreciated. He demonstrated a level of integrity that is rare and valuable in his field, and I am incredibly grateful for his guidance. Given his professionalism and integrity, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rousseau Plumbing to anyone in need of reliable and honest service.
Mary O'Connell
Mary O'Connell
2024-02-27
Trustworthy. Fair prices. Great consistent service every time. I've paid more - and less - and been disappointed. I highly recommend.
Rich Hanley
Rich Hanley
2024-02-17
First-rate company, with top plumbers who know their craft. Fast, friendly service.
Elizabeth Rule
Elizabeth Rule
2024-01-08
Just called to see if I can get someone to come out and fix my leaky sink faucet. It was leaking water from the bottom into the under part of my sink cabinet. The guy on the phone explained it could just be a loose faucet head because I have one of those faucets where the head comes out with a hose. He explained to me to try to tighten it because that's what the problem is 90% of the time. I tightened it and it worked!! He saved me a call out fee! Thank you so much! I will definitely be using these guys in the future :)
William Nathanson
William Nathanson
2023-12-01
Our heat went off Thanksgiving weekend. Jarrett came out twice to temporarily fix it. He went to Branford to pick up parts on Monday morning and we are all set. No words to say how great he was and how appreciative we were. Ellen and Bill Nathanson.,
Duane Mellor
Duane Mellor
2023-11-29
Morgan was on time, and he clearly explained the solution to my plumbing problem. He worked efficiently and left the area clean. I'm very pleased with the job, and Rousseau will definitely be my choice the next time I need a plumber.

Get Started

Give us a call today!