Proudly Serving the New Haven Area

Reviews

Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
56 reviews on
Chris Hauman
Chris Hauman
2021-12-28
These guys are awesome. On time, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Rousseau Plumbing and Heating.
Read more
Kathryn Coassin
Kathryn Coassin
2021-12-16
Read more
Jan Wang
Jan Wang
2021-10-26
Excellent service. Prompt response to our call. Quickly identified our problem and fixed it, professionally and courteously. Have been looking for quite a while for a reliable and reasonable plumbing company and we've finally found one.
Read more
Jim
Jim
2021-09-02
I've been using Rousseau Plumbing for all of my Plumbing work for years and they are without question the best in town,maybe the entire state. Recently my on demand water heater stopped working on a Sunday morning of all times. I called and left a voicemail at 9 am , not expecting a call back right away, and by 9:05 the owner, Jarrett, called me to discuss the problem. ON A SUNDAY. MORNING. He later text me that he located the part needed, ordered it, and had his guys at my house that Tuesday to begin the repairs. Unbelievable. That kind of service is unheard of these days. Jarrett and his crew are professional, and explained everything. Fair, honest, dependable, on time. Don't call anyone else. Call Rousseau Plumbing. Highly recommend!!!
Read more
Rose T
Rose T
2021-07-26
Read more
Bob O'Brien
Bob O'Brien
2021-07-22
Read more
Debi Crieger
Debi Crieger
2021-07-03
I decided to try Russeau Plumbing since I couldn’t get in touch with my regular plumber. I was very nervous about using someone new. Was the work going to be done correctly? Would they overcharge for services? No need to worry, Morgan was very professional, kept me informed every step of the way. AND before he relocated the outside shut offs to a place where I could reach them, explained the additional work, and added expense. All of the work was done neatly, professionally, and at a extremely reasonable price. I will use Russeau again, and recommend them to my neighbors & friends.
Read more
Brandon Paine (Brandon P)
Brandon Paine (Brandon P)
2021-07-02
Read more
Rick Bassett
Rick Bassett
2021-05-21
We use Rousseau Plumbing & Heating as the go-to company for all of our plumbing repairs in all of the properties that we manage. We cut them a workorder based on plumbing information received from our tenants, we email the workorder to them and they handle the scheduling coordination with the tenants and the repairs. Costs are as reasonable as can be expected for plumbing, service is excellent.
Read more

Get Started

Give us a call today!